1 complex found
Appart'HôtelStrasbourg - Elypseo Strasbourg Port
Strasbourg - Bas-Rhin
Services
Heated indoor pool free WIFI Laundry

Near
17Km 8km 1Km

From
€45/night
Discover

Planning a business trip to the stunning city of Strasbourg? Looking for an unforgettable stay in the east of France, and, more specifically, in the stunning department of Alsace? Whether you're on holiday or travelling on business, you can relax and unwind at Nemea Appart'hôtels Elypseo!

Have we convinced you yet? Book your room in the blink of an eye!

Enjoy the ultimate comfort of a hotel with the freedom of a rental. Aparthotels are the ideal accommodation choice for discerning travellers. For one night or a longer stay, treat yourself to complete tranquillity in Strasbourg.

Appart'Hôtel Strasbourg: What services are available for my business trip? 

Are you preparing a work trip to Strasbourg? Taking part in a seminar? Heading to a trade fair? Planning a city break? Looking for the best hotel option on offer in Strasbourg? 

What are the advantages of this type of accommodation for a professional? 

  • Total freedom: all the units in our Strasbourg aparthotel have a kitchen or kitchenette and a comfortable bedroom for complete independence, so you'll feel right at home on your trip. A secure car park is available for guests whatever the length of your stay at the aparthotel.
  • A strategic location: our aparthotel is ideally situated between Strasbourg city centre and the motorways linking the city and the German border (A4 or A35), the ring road leading to the old town of Strasbourg, Strasbourg main train station, and Place Kleber. This location means you're just a few minutes' walk from the Bassin de la Citadelle and 18 minutes from Strasbourg airport. 
  • Utmost comfort: like all our hotels, Elypseo offers top-of-the-range services in Strasbourg to ensure the well-being of all its guests, including a double bed in the centre of the room, a television, a bright space, a room for relaxing or working, and a kitchen equipped with all the necessary appliances (fridge, hob, etc.)

Whether you opt for a studio or an apartment, you'll benefit from wireless internet access and a dedicated workspace. Organise your stay in Strasbourg now and book your rental unit at our aparthotel: utmost comfort at an affordable price!

Appart'Hôtel Strasbourg: booking and availability for holidaymakers

Holidaymakers will find everything they need in our Strasbourg apartments! This is your chance to explore this historic city, and in particular the delightful Gare - Kleber district in the centre of town, where you'll see the undeniably charming regional architecture and the city's iconic monuments such as the cathedral, the Tomi Ungerer museum, and the opera house.

During their stay in Strasbourg, professionals and tourists alike can take advantage of the following facilities at our complex:

  • Heated indoor pool
  • Underground parking
  • Luggage storage service at the aparthotel reception desk
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Ironing board and iron
  • Gym

Contact our team now to book a night or more at our aparthotel just a few minutes from Strasbourg city centre. Discover the city and enjoy visiting France or Germany.

For more information about your stay in Strasbourg, please contact our aparthotel reception! And because we're constantly striving to improve, don't hesitate to give us your feedback at the end of your stay in Strasbourg, Alsace. Did you enjoy your stay? Was your hotel room comfortable? What did you like most about your visits? Strasbourg centre Activities in the surrounding areas? Did the availability of staff meet your expectations? Will you be coming back for a visit to the stunning city of Strasbourg?

Looking for accommodation for another destination in a similar establishment? See all our hotels in a wide range of major cities and their surrounding areas.

Be the first to find out about our special offers with our newsletter
newsletter
To find out more about our complexes, download our latest brochure
Download the brochure
Loading

1 résidence trouvée
Appart'Hotel Strasbourg - Elypseo Strasbourg Port
Strasbourg - Bas-Rhin
Services
Piscine intérieure chauffée Wifi gratuit Laverie

À proximité
17Km 8km 1Km

À partir de
45 €/ nuit
Découvrir

Vous avez prévu un déplacement professionnel dans la magnifique ville de Strasbourg ? Vous souhaitez passer séjour inoubliable dans l’est de la France et plus précisément dans le magnifique département de l’Alsace ? En vacances ou pour un voyage d’affaires, rendez-vous en toute confiance au sein de l’un de nos Appart’hôtels Nemea : la résidence Elypseo ! 

Vous êtes tentés ? Demandez la réservation de votre chambre en quelques clics.

Bénéficiez d’un confort ultime comme à l’hôtel et d’une liberté d’action totale comme en location ! L’appart’hôtel, c’est l’hébergement idéal des voyageurs curieux. Pour une nuit ou pour un séjour complet, offrez-vous un moment ultime de calme à Strasbourg.

Appart’Hôtel à Strasbourg : quels services pour un voyage d’affaires ? 

Vous êtes en voyage d’affaires à Strasbourg ? Vous participez à un séminaire ? Un salon ? Un City Trip ? Vous souhaitez trouver l’hôtel idéal parmi tous les hôtels proposés à Strasbourg ? 

À votre avis, quels sont les avantages de ce type de résidence pour un professionnel ? 

  • Une liberté totale : tous les appartements de notre appart’hôtel à Strasbourg bénéficient d’une cuisine ou d’une kitchenette et d’une chambre confortable pour une autonomie complète comme à la maison. Un parking sécurisé est à disposition des voyageurs, quelle que soit la durée du séjour effectué au sein de l’appart’hôtel.
  • Une localisation stratégique : notre appart’hôtel est idéalement situé entre le centre-ville de Strasbourg et les axes autoroutiers desservant la ville et la frontière allemande : A4 ou A35 ; rocade en direction du vieux Strasbourg, de la gare SNCF de Strasbourg et de la place Kleber. Sa localisation vous permet d’être à quelques minutes à pied du bassin de la Citadelle et à 18 minutes de l’aéroport de Strasbourg. 
  • Un confort ultime : comme tous nos autres hôtels, Elypseo offre des prestations haut de gamme à Strasbourg afin d’assurer le bien-être de tous les voyageurs : lit double au centre de la chambre, une télévision, espace lumineux, salle de repos ou de travail et cuisine équipée de tout l’électroménager nécessaire (réfrigérateur, plaques de cuisson…) 

Que vous ayez opté pour le studio ou pour l’un de nos appartements, bénéficiez instantanément d’un accès internet sans fil et d’un petit espace pour travailler. Organisez votre séjour à Strasbourg dès maintenant et intégrez notre appart’hôtel : grand confort et prix accessible !

Appart’Hôtel à Strasbourg : réservation et disponibilité pour les vacanciers

Les vacanciers ont toute leur place dans nos appartements à Strasbourg ! L’occasion de découvrir cette ville historique et notamment le somptueux quartier Gare – Kleber situé au centre de la métropole où vous trouverez le charme incontestable de l’architecture de la région et les monuments phares de la ville comme la cathédrale, le musée Tomi Ungerer et l’opéra. 

Durant leur séjour à Strasbourg, professionnels comme touristes peuvent bénéficier au sein de notre résidence : 

  • D’une piscine intérieure chauffée 
  • D’un accès au parking souterrain à l’appart’hôtel
  • D’un service bagagerie à la réception de l’appart’hôtel 
  • Du wifi gratuit
  • D’un fer et table à repasser 
  • D’une salle de fitness 

Contactez dès maintenant nos équipes pour une réservation d’une nuit ou plus au sein de notre appart’hôtel à quelques minutes du centre-ville de Strasbourg. Découvrez la ville et vivez un séjour agréable en France ou en Allemagne.  

Pour plus d’informations sur votre séjour à Strasbourg, nous vous invitons à contacter la réception de notre appart’hôtel ! Et parce que nous souhaitons sans cesse nous améliorer, n’hésitez pas à donner votre avis sur notre offre et nos services à la fin de votre séjour en Alsace à Strasbourg. Avez-vous aimé votre séjour ? La chambre de votre hôtel était-elle parfaitement confortable ? Qu’avez-vous préféré durant vos visites ? Le centre de Strasbourg ? Les activités périphériques ? La disponibilité du personnel était-est satisfaisant ? Reviendrez-vous effectuer un séjour dans cette magnifique ville qu’est Strasbourg ? 

Vous devez trouver un hébergement pour une autre destination dans un établissement similaire ? Découvrez maintenant tous nos hôtels répartis en ville ou en périphérie de nombreuses métropoles.

Soyez le premier averti de nos bons plans grâce à notre newsletter
newsletter
Pour en savoir plus sur nos résidences, téléchargez notre dernière brochure
Télécharger la brochure
Chargement...